Editorial board


Dock Dockery, DPM, FACFAS
Fellow, American College of Foot & Ankle Surgeons
Fellow, American College of Foot & Ankle Pediatrics
Fellow, American Society of Podiatric Dermatology
Chairman of Board, Director of Scientific Affairs,
International Foot & Ankle Foundation for Education and Research
Edmonds, Washington


Craig Clifford, DPM, MHA, FACFAS
Research Director, Franciscan Foot & Ankle Institute, Federal Way, WA
Franciscan Orthopedic Associates at St. Francis, Federal Way, WA

Technical Editor:

Larissa Paulovich Rolim, DPM, MS, AACFAS
Academy Foot and Ankle Specialists, Southlake, TX

Associate Editor:

Sarah A. Curran PhD BSc (Hons)
Senior Lecturer
Wales Centre for Podiatric Studies
University of Wales Institute, Cardiff
Western Avenue
Cardiff, CF5 2YB, United Kingdom

Founding Editor:

Al Kline, DPM
Adjunct Clinical Faculty, Temple School of Podiatric Medicine and
Barry University School of Podiatric Medicine.
Podiatry Staff, Doctors Regional Medical Center.
Corpus Christi, Texas, 78411.